Free Sales Ending Soon - 100% Valid 410-101 Exam Dumps with 152 Questions [Q43-Q67]

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Free Sales Ending Soon - 100% Valid 410-101 Exam Dumps with 152 Questions

Verified 410-101 dumps Q&As on your Facebook Certification Exam Questions Certain Success!


Facebook 410-101 Certification Exam is an online exam that covers various topics related to media buying on Facebook. 410-101 exam is designed to test the knowledge of candidates on topics such as ad targeting, campaign optimization, bidding, and budgeting. Candidates are required to demonstrate their proficiency in these areas to pass the exam.


Facebook 410-101 Exam comprises of 70 multiple-choice questions, and candidates have 110 minutes to complete the exam. The questions are designed to test the candidate's understanding of different aspects of Facebook advertising, including ad formats, targeting options, bidding strategies, and campaign optimization techniques. Facebook Certified media buying professional certification is valid for two years, after which the candidates need to renew it by taking the exam again.

 

NEW QUESTION # 43
You are running a raffle for one of your clients who runs a tour operator. They are offering a limited free weeklong vacation family package to China.
The total value of the package is of $8,000.
Your community manager runs a video ad (boosted post) promoting the raffle with the following titles and subtitles:
* Title: Like our Page to automatically enter the raffle for a free trip to China
* Subtitle: Like this ad to see the video and enter the raffle
* After 2 hours of running the ad, you get a notification that Facebook rejected your ad.
What changes do you need to do to re-run the ad?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should hide the current post and post a new video with the new titles.
  • B. You should just change the image in the current post on your Fan Page and re-activate the ad.
  • C. You should change the title so that it does not require people to like your client's Fan Page.
  • D. Facebook does not allow you to request people to like a video to enter a raffle. You should change the subtitle to "Enter the raffle for a free trip to China."

Answer: A,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
It's within Facebook policies that it is unacceptable to run ads with the following texts:
* "Like our organization's Page to show your support for X."
* "Click 'Like' if you agree."
* "Like this ad to see the video."
* "Like our Page to automatically enter our raffle."
The following texts are acceptable:
* "Click 'Like' to connect with X."
* "Like our Page to receive updates, news, deals, etc."
* "Like John's Page to show your support."
Therefore, you need to change both the copy/text in your title and subtitle. Keep in mind that once you have boosted a post on your Fan Page, you can't make modifications. So you should hide the current one with the mistake and re-post the new video with the correct text.


NEW QUESTION # 44
Estimated Ad Recall Lift is shown in the Results Manager for which objectives?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Brand Awareness
  • B. Video Views
  • C. Store Visits
  • D. Conversions
  • E. Post Engagement

Answer: A,B,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Metric: Estimated Ad Recall Lift (people)
An estimate of the number of additional people who may remember seeing your ads, if asked, within two days.
This metric shows results for ads using Brand Awareness, Video Views, and Engagement - Post Engagement objectives.


NEW QUESTION # 45
What are all the options you can build a custom audience from?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. People who have visited your website in the last 365 days.
  • B. People who have opened your mobile app in the last 92 days.
  • C. People who have opened a Lead form but have not submitted data in the past 180 days.
  • D. People who have clicked any links on a Canva in the past 180 days.
  • E. Your customer database from the last 5 years.
  • F. People who have viewed at least 50% of a video you posted on your Fan Page in the past year.

Answer: B,D,E,F

Explanation:
Explanation
You can build custom audiences based on the following sources:
* Data files: Build audiences from your CRM, POS, email lists, or other sources. There is no timeline for how old the database needs to be.
* Website data: Reach existing customers and those who've shown interest in your business. There is a limit on the past 180 days.
* Mobile app data: Use Facebook ads to engage with people based on their interactions with your apps.
There is a limit on the past 180 days.
* Facebook engagement: Target ads to people who've interacted with your Page, videos, lead ads, and Canvas full-screen experiences on Facebook. There is a limit on leads ads for 90 days, videos views for
365 days, and canvas for 365 days.


NEW QUESTION # 46
You have a campaign with two ad sets with a budget of $100 each. After a week, the first ad set performs well and spends the entire budget; however, the second ad set only spent $18 of the budget.
Your client is upset as they would like for you to spend the entire $200 total budget each week. What changes do you make to the campaign in order to spend the entire budget?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. You should change the set up to daily budget
  • B. You should increase the number of ads within each ad set
  • C. You should change the campaign objective
  • D. You should change the set up to campaign budget optimizatio

Answer: D


NEW QUESTION # 47
You are planning on running a brand lift study for your client, what are some of the metrics you can measure through the study?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Percentage point lift, cost per estimated incremental person who remembers your ads, and estimated incremental number of people who remember the ad.
  • B. Cost per click, cost per mile, percentage point lift, and video views.
  • C. Percentage point lift, message association, favorability, and cost per click.
  • D. Percentage point lift, message association, and cost per click.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
All brand lift studies will receive the following metrics by comparing the test (exposed) versus control groups:
* Estimated # of persons - is the estimated incremental number of people who remembered seeing your ad.
* Cost per incremental person - people who remembered seeing your ad (based on your budget).
* Percentage point lift - which is the difference in the percent of people who recall seeing your ad in the exposed group versus those in the control group.
All of these metrics will also be available for message association, favorability, and purchase intent.
Below is an example:


NEW QUESTION # 48
A client of yours would like to target their customer database. They have a CRM that can be connected to Facebook. The primary objective is to build custom audiences to retarget different product offerings.
Your client's attorney has complain several times about data privacy. They are concerned with sharing their customer database.
What suggestions do you make to the attorney to resolve his concerns?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. The matched and unmatched hashes are deleted.
  • B. Facebook will store all data from your CRM but hash it so people can't see private info.
  • C. When you upload a list of customer or share your customer list, it's hashed once it enters Facebook.
  • D. The matched and unmatched hashes are kept for 180 days.
  • E. Facebook have been audited by an independent third party, PricewaterhouseCoopers to confirm that Facebook's secure mechanisms protect advertisers' information throughout the creation, use, and storage of their Custom Audiences.
  • F. When you upload a list of customer or share your customer list, it's hashed locally in your browser before it's uploaded to Facebook.

Answer: A,E,F

Explanation:
Explanation
Custom Audiences were designed to maximize information security and privacy. Facebook systems have been audited by an independent third party, PricewaterhouseCoopers. They confirmed that Facebook's secure mechanisms protect advertisers' information throughout the creation, use, and storage of their Custom Audiences.
Hashing is a process that turns information you share with us into short fingerprints that are impossible to reverse .
Here's how it works:

* When you begin the process to share your customer list, it's hashed locally in your browser before it's uploaded to Facebook.
* We match the fingerprints of your hashed list against ours.
* The matches are added to a Custom Audience for you.
* The matched and unmatched hashes are deleted.


NEW QUESTION # 49
What are three ways Facebook IQ can help you understand, prepare and help you improve your Facebook strategies and branding?
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. People Insights
  • B. Vertical Insights
  • C. Advertising Insights
  • D. Instagram Insights
  • E. Video Insights

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
People Insights
Takes a look at understanding consumer behavior across generations, locations, devices, and time.Examples of past studies include a look at spring/summer fashion trends on Instagram, shifts in food culture on Facebook, and how people move between mobile and TV.
Advertising Insights
Examines the role of measurement in campaigns, and its influence and value in developing effective marketing.Examples of past studies include how to craft effective stories in your campaigns, how to define your most important metrics, and how streaming services have affected traditional advertising..
Vertical Insights
Analyzes consumer behavior in specific industries, including automotive, consumer packaged goods, entertainment and media, financial services, gaming, retail, technology and connectivity, and travel.Examples of past studies include the growth of auto buyers who prefer mobile shopping experiences, global mobile gaming trends, and examinations of the planning habits of international visitors to China.


NEW QUESTION # 50
n which platforms does the Facebook SDK work on?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. 3rd Party Tools
  • B. PHP
  • C. Unity
  • D. iOS
  • E. Javascript
  • F. Android
  • G. tvOS

Answer: A,B,C,D,E,F,G

Explanation:
Explanation
1. iOS: You can integrate iPhones and iPads.
2. Android: All Android phones and tablets.
3. JavaScript: Works well for social plug-ins, API calls, and implementing Facebook login.
4. PHP: You can use Facebook Graph API to use the SDK.
5. Unity: All games developed under this platform work well.
6. 3rd Party: Some 3rd party partners have specific SDKs'.
7. tvOS: Is Apple TV's SDK to integrate social sharing options.


NEW QUESTION # 51
Your client is launching a new car nationwide.
They've come up with a marketing campaign that contains three different videos. They want to deliver the campaign to a large audience during a specific time frame.
What buying option should they use and how should you optimize your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Reach and Frequency, with Scheduled delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.
  • B. Ad Auction, with a brand awareness campaign, in order to maximize reach of the different campaigns.
  • C. Ad Auction, running multiple campaigns with specific dates so that it's targeted correctly.
  • D. Reach and Frequency, with Sequenced delivery, so that you run campaigns on specific dates.

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever a customer is running a nationwide campaign, you want to go with "Reach and Frequency" option.
This buying option will allow you to control reach, frequency, and budget.
There are three ways you can optimize your video campaigns within the reach and frequency options:
* Standard
* Sequenced
* Scheduled
Below is a table with the differences for each:

In this case, you want to use the "Schedule" option as the client wants to run the campaign on specific dates.


NEW QUESTION # 52
Your client has 14 stores in different cities. They are launching a new product line and would like to reach young female professionals with a 30 second video. They would like to measure the results of the campaign with ad recall lift.
What manual placement should you select for the campaign?
Select two of the following options:
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. WhatsApp
  • B. Instagram
  • C. Facebook and Audience Network
  • D. Facebook
  • E. Audience Network

Answer: B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook recommends the following choices, broken out by campaign objective:
* Brand awareness (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook and Instagram
* Engagement (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook and Instagram
* Video views (including Reach & Frequency buying): Facebook, Instagram and Audience Network
* App installs: Facebook, Instagram, Messenger and Audience Network
* Traffic (for website clicks and app engagement): Facebook, Messenger and Audience Network
* Catalog sales: Facebook and Audience Network
* Conversions: Facebook, Messenger and Audience Network. The offsite conversions optimization goal also supports Instant Articles and Instagram Stories.


NEW QUESTION # 53
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $265
  • B. -$265
  • C. $102.50
  • D. $410

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410


NEW QUESTION # 54
What are some of the benefits of using "Reach and Frequency" buying option on Facebook?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Launch marketing campaigns to customer databases.
  • B. Predictability and control over frequency.
  • C. Predictability and control over reach and CPM.
  • D. Define how much you want to spend each day.
  • E. Include Instagram as placement.

Answer: B,C,D,E

Explanation:
Explanation
Reach and frequency buying can give you more predictability and control over the following:
* Reach and CPM
* Frequency
* Spend per day
* Placement distribution (e.g., Instagram vs. Facebook)
Keep in mind that you need an audience of at least 200,000 people in order to use the reach and frequency option. Additionally, you can only use reach and frequency on saved audiences and in multiple placements, not just Facebook Feeds.


NEW QUESTION # 55
Which of the following statements is true about in-stream video placement?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Videos on Facebook and Audience Network in-stream placement together can be up to 90 seconds.
  • B. Videos running on Audience Network only in-stream placement can be up to 180 seconds.
  • C. Videos running on Facebook only in-stream placement can be up to 45 seconds.
  • D. Videos on Audience Network only in-stream placement must have at least 5 seconds.
  • E. Videos running on Facebook-only placement can be up to 90 seconds.

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook in-stream:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, and Post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream:
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objective (with automatic placements): Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, Post engagement, Conversions, Traffic, App installs, and Product catalog sales
* Objective (on its own): Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)


NEW QUESTION # 56
Your client owns an online nutrition membership program for women, where customers get tips, diets, and discounts on a weekly basis.
They now want to launch a new blog for content marketing purposes, and would like to categorize the content into three buckets:
Weight loss
Health
Mom
You've already installed the Facebook pixel on their website; however, you now need to add an additional event pixel code to the blog so that you can track content better.
Which pixel event do you install on the blog?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Generate Lead
  • B. View Content
  • C. Complete Registration

Answer: B

Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook Pixel allows you to track events, or specific actions, people take on your website.
For this specific case, you should use the View Content Event pixel to track specific visits to the blog posts.

You can use URL's for your ads afterward as well; however, once you have +25 blog posts, using URL's becomes unpractical.
Here is the list of the 9 standard events you can use:

For more detailed information you can view the following Facebook for developers post: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/ads-for-websites/pixel-events/v2.11


NEW QUESTION # 57
What column within Facebook Ads Manager helps you measure the sales generated by your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Conversion Costs
  • B. Total Conversion Value
  • C. Total Purchases
  • D. Conversions

Answer: B


NEW QUESTION # 58
You want to share the different campaign options you've built in the Campaign Planner with your customer.
What are some of the different ways you can share them?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You can't share campaigns in the Campaign Planner.
  • B. Send an email that includes the details of the campaigns and links to it.
  • C. You can send a link directly from the Campaign Planner for them to see.
  • D. You can send them the CSV file of your campaigns through email.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
There are three different ways you can primarily share your campaigns with the Campaign Planner:
* Send an email that includes the major details of the Plan and links to it.
* Send a shareable link to the Plan.
* Export a CSV of the Versions of your Plan.


NEW QUESTION # 59
You are a digital marketing manager for a retail company and manage the Business Manager for the business.
They've added you as an Admin on their Business Manager account.
You've recently hired a new agency to run your campaigns and would like for them to launch remarketing campaigns for people who've visited a landing page to claim a coupon.
What are some steps you need to take in order to allow the agency to access the Facebook pixel?
Select 2 that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Under your Business Manager' Pixels tab, you need add the agency's web master as a person with access to the pixel.
  • B. Under your Business Manager' Pixels tab, you need add the agency ad account as an "Assigned Ad Account"
  • C. Under your Business Manager' Pixels tab, you need add the agency as an "Assign Partner"
  • D. The agency needs to create a new pixel and install it to the website.
  • E. You need to go to the Ad Account and assign the agency as partner.

Answer: B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
There are several way in which you can give the agency access to your website's pixel:
* Assign the agency as a "Partner" under your Business Manager
* Assign the agency's employees as "people" with access to your pixel under the Business Manager Keep in mind that the proper way to assign an agency is through the "Partnership" tab. Therefore, what you need to do is assign them as partners and assign the pixel to the proper ad account. You don't have to add the agency's employees as those will be added when you assign the agency as a partner to your business manager.


NEW QUESTION # 60
What tools can you use to launch new campaigns on Facebook?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Power Editor
  • B. Facebook Marketing Partner
  • C. Ads Manager
  • D. Fan Page

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You can run campaigns in all of those tools:
* You can boost posts on the
* You can run ads in Ads Manager
* You are also able to run campaigns through one of Facebook marketing partners.
The Power Editor has been archived by Facebook.


NEW QUESTION # 61
You have been running a campaign for a week with the following results:

You would like to optimize your campaign for maximizing ROAS.
Which campaign has the highest and which has the lowest ROAS?
(Select two that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Campaign #3 has the lowest ROAS of 9.95
  • B. Campaign #1 has the highest ROAS of 63.20
  • C. Campaign #2 has the lowest ROAS of 1.72
  • D. Campaign #2 has the lowest ROAS of 1.87
  • E. Campaign #3 has the highest ROAS of 63.20
  • F. Campaign #3 has the lowest ROAS of 1.87

Answer: B,C


NEW QUESTION # 62
You've spent over $13,400 the seven weeks of running campaigns. You go to your data and realize you are getting close to 6,000 Lead Events on the main landing page of the product, 450 Add To Cart Events, 192 Initiate Checkout, and 73 Purchase Events.
You want to expand the ads to new audiences.
What strategies should you follow?
Select the best 2 that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have made purchases.
  • B. You should build similar audiences based on people who have visited the website to the main landing page of the product.
  • C. You should build lookalike audiences from all of the website visitors.
  • D. You should build lookalike audiences from people who have initiated checkout process and add to cart events.

Answer: B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
You need at least 100 events or users who have made a specific action on your website for you to be able to build a similar audience.
In this case, you still don't have enough events or users who have purchased on your website (72); so you are left with two options:
* Build similar audiences based on people who have visited the main landing page of the product.
* Build similar audiences based on people who have made specific actions events on your website: Add To Cart and Initiate Checkout as they both have more than 100 registered actions.
You don't necessarily want to start building an audience from all website visitors as this might be too broad.
You want to build your audiences first based on the bottom of the funnel and then move up.


NEW QUESTION # 63
What is the benefit of setting bid caps for your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Optimize campaign for best cost per result
  • B. Get as many results for your full budget as possible
  • C. Get a specific target price for your campaigns
  • D. Keep your cost per result below a certain amount
  • E. Allow Facebook auction to evenly distribute campaign budget

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
Setting a bid cap can save your ad set from overspending for an event but, at the same time, if you set your cap too low Facebook may struggle to spend your budget, and this will negatively impact the distribution of your ad.
If your primary goal is to get as many results for your full budget as possible, you should not use a bid cap. If your primary goal is keeping your cost per result below a certain amount, go for the bid cap strategy.
To start setting your bid cap use an average cost per result from prior campaigns and a daily budget that is at least five times higher than your bid cap. This is because Facebook needs at least 50 events (the learning phase) within a week to properly optimize.
If you don't set a Bid Cap, Facebook will use the Pacing method to optimize your bid for the best results.
Pacing gives Facebook the flexibility to get you the best available results for your goals.
If you choose the lowest cost bid strategy Facebook will raise or lower your bid on an auction-by-auction basis; it's called "discount pacing."If you pick the target cost bid strategy, Facebook's pacing will consist in deciding which auctions to enter and which to skip; this is the "probabilistic pacing." Since you're trying to get the lowest cost per optimization event possible, Discount pacing lowers your bid when appropriate to help you get the least expensive results available. This is balanced against ensuring Facebook spends your full budget by the end of your ad set's lifetime.
Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 bid cap:

Since the target cost bid strategy is about stability rather than lower costs, Probabilistic pacing enters your ad set into only a selection of auctions based on the likely cost of their optimization event. Here's a simplified chart showing how this works with a $10 cost target:

* In practice, budget pacing and bid pacing are one process. Facebook adjusts your bid or which auctions it enters based on how much budget and time are left for your ad set.
* Similarly, Facebook may increase how much budget it spends if there's an opportunity to get many optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.
* Facebook may also decrease how much budget it spends if there are few available optimization events with costs aligned with your bid strategy.


NEW QUESTION # 64
What are the different data sources you can add and remove from your Business Manager?
(Select all 5 that apply.)
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Pixels
  • B. Users
  • C. Fan Pages
  • D. Properties
  • E. Catalogs
  • F. Offline event sets
  • G. Shared audiences
  • H. Ad Accounts

Answer: A,D,E,F,G

Explanation:
Explanation
In the data sources section of Business Settings, you can add and remove data sources and edit permissions.
Data sources in Business Manager include:
* Catalogs
* Pixels
* Offline event sets
* Custom conversions
* Properties
* Event source groups
* Shared audiences


NEW QUESTION # 65
What are some of the benefits of using offline conversion events to track store purchases?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Measure cross-channel conversions.
  • B. Create custom audiences from offline events.
  • C. Deliver ads to people based on users who generate the most revenue.
  • D. Integrate your offline events with website conversions.

Answer: A,B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
There are some advantages of using offline event tracking for physical stores.
* You can measure cross-channel conversions. In other words, you are able to measure your marketing efforts done on Facebook and Instagram at the same time as well as multi-device. So if a user logs into his Instagram account on his phone but also sees an ad on his Facebook Newsfeed on their computer, you can track those conversions.
* You can use this data to build custom audiences for re-marketing efforts and bring in existing customers back to the store.
* You can do long-term value campaigns as you can segment users based on purchasing behaviors and not just demographics or interests.


NEW QUESTION # 66
You just hired a new social media manager. You need to run a campaign on Instagram based on people who've downloaded a tripwire on your company's website.
The new person need to be able to create audiences and conversion ads for the campaigns you are about to launch. What roles should you give the new person?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. Pixel Editor
  • B. Pixel Moderator
  • C. Pixel Standard Access
  • D. Pixel Event Manager
  • E. Pixel Ad Manager

Answer: A

Explanation:
Explanation
Once you create a Facebook pixel, you can share it with other people in your business. You can give other people access to a Facebook pixel by adding them to either a specific ad account or by granting pixel access to individual people.
If someone is a part of your business, but doesn't have access to an ad account that's in your business, they'll no longer be able to access pixels associated with that ad account. You'll need to either add this person to your pixel, or add them to the ad account associated with the pixel you'd like them to be assigned to. If you want to view or edit a pixel, you'll need to be added to a pixel or a specific ad account by a Business Manager Admin.
You can also request access to the ad account associated with a pixel.
There are currently only two roles within the pixel:
* Pixel Editor: Pixel Editors can view information about a pixel and make changes to the pixel. Pixel Editors can also create audiences and conversion ads with the pixel.
* Pixel Analyst: Pixel Analysts can only view information about a pixel. Pixel Analysts can't edit the pixel, create audiences or conversion ads with the pixel.
IMPORTANT: Even though Facebook uses "Pixel Editor" as a role in its website, within the tool you have two options to choose from:
* Standard Access
* Admin Access


NEW QUESTION # 67
......

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